How Do You Like My New Home on the Web?

Image  *Whew*  There’s sure a lot to do whenever moving is concerned.  I thought that virtual moving would be a little different an’ things would be a lot easier, but I was wrong.  I surely don’t wanna’ lose any of my friends, so I hope you’ll all be stopping by to pay a visit, from time to time.

Oh, yeah; an’ I’m still working on updating my tags so’s it will be easier for readers to find summa’ the pages you might be interested in reading.  Let’s see, now.  What else am I forgetting?  I’ll definitely wanna’ let everyone know what I’ve been up to an’ share summa’ the pages I’ve been working on over at Squidoo.  My goodness, but I like writing on Squidoo!  An’ I’m earning money at it, too.

Naturally, I’m still working on other writing, as well.  I can’t quit writing poetry.  Oh, yeah; an’ what would I do if I couldn’t keep creating puzzles?  Oh, life is jus’ so much fun when you’re doing what you love.  An’ I am certainly doing what I love, these days.  I hope you are, too.

Until the next time, keep a hug on.

~ Yaya

Photo Credit:  My New Home on the Web

Leave a Reply

