Am I Still Welcome Here?

     Hello, my friends.  I’ve been gone much longer than I ever thought I would be.  Illness an’ computer Attitude have been constant companions, I’m afraid.  I was hoping to have a new computer, by now, but life has a way of taunting a person with such desires.  So, I’m still working on getting that long-awaited computer, but I am feeling a little better than I was.  After having some long-term an’ very uncomfortable reactions of the Not Fun type, I’m at least down to where my discomfort is somethin’ I can live with.  ‘Course, my good hubby-buddy might say otherwise… I think he’s gettin’ tired of all the whine without cheese.  haha

     Thank you all for stopping by an’ lending your support.  Hopefully, I’m back to stay, although I’m beginning to realize that one is never truly in control.  My new goal is to post on Sunday, Wednesday an’ Friday.  I’m so looking forward to bein’ back.  Thank you all, again, for your kind thoughts an’ loving concern.

     Until the next time, keep a hug on.

 ~ Yaya

7 thoughts on “Am I Still Welcome Here?

Leave a Reply

