Dreams Really DO Come True…

     D’ja’ ever wish and wish for something you just knew you would never get to own?  Then, something wonderful happened so’s your dream suddenly found a way to actually come true?  Well, I was sitting on the sofa the other day, thinking about my friend.  She is SUCH a crafter and she has summa’ the cutest toys.  One of those toys is a cool set of drawers; all different colors, on wheels, just right for someone with a yen for being organized with crafts.  *sigh*

     It was just about then that those good people at CSN asked if I would be interested in doing a review for… ::wait for it… wait for it::  Yes! one of those cute, cute drawer sets… JUST like my friend has!  Of course, I said yes.  I’d be crazy not to.  I do hope you will be here when I get my new toy.  I am so excited; I can hardly wait!  I’ll show you pictures and tell you all about it.  Don’t you just loooooove new toys?  I sure do.

     I haven’t been posting as much as I’d like.  I’m afraid I would’ve been tempted to continue the Saga of the Tooth.  Yes, I’m still battling the war against pain.  But I really don’t wanna’ turn this into another post filled with whine… I’m afraid I’m all outta’ cheese and it just wouldn’t do to have fine whine without cheese.  ::grinning mischievously::

     So, be sure to come back and help me enjoy my new toy, k?  K, then.  And ’til the next time, keep a hug on.

 ~ Yaya

8 thoughts on “Dreams Really DO Come True…

Leave a Reply

