It MIGHT Have Worked…

     I’m here!  I’m here!  Let’s see if I can remember the basics of blogging.  I can’t believe how incredibly busy a person can be.  I did create a game and I truly hope that you will enjoy it.  I love making these games, but my greatest joy comes when others actually play and enjoy the final results.

     So, I’m gonna’ make a wild stab at posting this game and see if I can remember how its done.  Now, don’t you sit on the other side of this blog and laugh at my efforts, y’hear?  You be sure and tell me if what I post really does look something like a word game.  I’m gonna’ feel mighty funny if I’m on this side of my blog, thinking that I have posted a game when, in fact, there is nothing more than a scramble of letters to confuse the eye.  So, help me out, k?

     And finally, here’s the game… I hope:

     Yay!    I think.  Did it work?  Did it work?  Are you able to see the game?  Did I remember how to upload a picture so you can see it?  I can’t believe it!  I’ve been so busy and MIA from my blog so much that I wasn’t sure if I would remember how things were done.
     Now, remember; you can’t sit on the other side of the bloggy world and laugh on accounta’ I did it funny.  You gotta’ tell me if I messed up, k?  K?  So, go ahead and play the game and lemme’ know what you think.  And don’t keep it a secret if it looks like something that’s not uuuuhhhnmnm, playable.
     And ’til the next time, keep a hug on.
 ~ Yaya
10 thoughts on “It MIGHT Have Worked…

  1. Thanks for a delightful blog, Yaya. I have just come off working 21 days straight. And I can hardly see straight, much less play a game. But just the sight of your blog made me smile. And that was worth saying,"Thank you."Come visit my blog, WRITING IN THE CROSSHAIRS, pull up a cyber-chair, and sit awhile. You might like what you see, Roland

  2. The key is backwards. But I think I got it…I don't want to post the answer and give it away though. Everyone have fun! And thanks for creating a game for us to play. 🙂

Leave a Reply

