No game,after all

     I’m afraid I have to apologize, tonight.  I said I would post a game, but then, we wound up going out of town two times, in opposite directions.  So, I have been away most of the day and I just haven’t been able to create a game.  Tomorrow, I will try, try, try my best to find enough time to make a game and post it.

     For now, though, since I haven’t had more than a few minutes worth of sleep, all day, I’m gonna’ take my tired little self off to catch some shut-eye.  I’m sure that’s what I see in the distance, trying to escape; a bucket of shut-eye.  I do hope you all understand.  Sometimes, burning the candle at both ends and in the middle tends to leave a whole lot to the imagination.

     Hopefully, I’ll see you tomorrow.  ‘Til the next time, keep a hug on.

 ~ Yaya

2 thoughts on “No game,after all

Leave a Reply

