So Sorry. No Answers

     Last night, I was very careful to write my messages and post them.  On Word Designer, I was also careful to include the word scramble.  Apparently, I didn’t stay with myself while I posted in Red Wagon Flights and Yaya’s Changing World because it wasn’t until late this afternoon that I realized there was no game included in those posts.  So, considering that I did not post the games until late this afternoon, I am gonna’ wait until tomorrow before I post any of the answers.  Okie-dokie? I’m so sorry for the goof.

     Until the next time, keep a hug on.
 
Yaya

Leave a Reply

