On the Ninth Day of Christmas

     Today I’m zipping through.  I’ve just finished preparing many, many gifts.  As I have not been able to stop long enough to take pictures, I will give you a hint as to what those gifts are.  Tomorrow, I will post pictures and share more information with you about how you, too, can have as much fun as my good husband and I have been having.  With gifts!  Tsk, tsk.

     Okay, here’s your hint:  this lumpy, bumpy, dirty…

     Have you guessed what we’ve been doing?  Well, hurry on back over here tomorrow and find out, then.  I so look forward to seeing you.  Until then, keep a hug on.

One thought on “On the Ninth Day of Christmas

Leave a Reply

