Do Not Do This!

     You may notice that my blog looks different.  That’s because I woke up in the middle of the night and decided to move the blog furniture around.  Evidently, I stubbed my virtual toe, bounced off the end of my virtual couch and landed with a thud where I was unable to recover my virtual senses, properly.  If only I had been awake enough to make changes during the day (when, of course, I might have been awake), my blog would not have the sad, sad look that it has now.  Do not do this!


     I have decided that when the blizzard stops and we are able to go do our Christmas shopping, I will be sure to buy several mouse traps, particularly for protecting my computer from middle-of-the-night intruders, namely ME.  Stay tuned for the further adventures of the midnight lurker and see how she manages to repair the damage she has done.  Until then, stay indoors ’cause its {{{{{ C O O O O O  O L L L D }}}}} outside.

6 thoughts on “Do Not Do This!

  1. What are you talking about? Your blog looks fine! If you're a middle of the night intruder, I hope you have classes teaching others how to intrude without leaving a mess! There's a gold mine to be made there!We're having torrential rain – 3 inches of it. The animals protest, but not me baby!

  2. I think your blog looks great! What is wrong with it? While you were up moving the furniture around you could have finished the dishes that my daughter didn't finish last night. =)

Leave a Reply

